$2 Vinyl Decal

Haven’t you always wanted to decorate your washing machine?  Haha! Well, there’s been a pretty washer on Pinterest lately, decorate with beautiful purple flower decal.  I thought it was very nice, but those decals are expensive!

Then I found a bunch at the dollar store.  And aren’t cute giraffes more fun then classy flowers?  Here’s what I see as soon as a walk into my laundry room.  So cute!  And it brings me a smile every time.

I had enough decals for a second project.  The basement bathroom is pretty small.  And bland.  Did I mention small?  The toilet is about 8 inches from the bathroom door.  How could we improve this? Giraffes and cacti of course!  Here’s the new view in the second bathroom.  This is as far back as I could get the camera.  Small, right?  Well I’m pleased with the results.

Leave a Reply

